The girl is back

Hi everyone!

I have good news. I started school 2 days ago on Friday. I’m so happy that I’ve already started because I had a lot to do in the week end and even today, I had work to do. I have a lot of studying to do, not just to catch up, but to practise the externals that we haven’t yet covered this year. I hope that I’ll be able to do well this year, be hard working but also have fun and meet new people.

If you are a christian, please pray for me as I go through this testing year. At the start of the year and even at the end of 2014, i felt that 2015 was/is going to be a good year and it has been so far. This year was probably the best Chinese new year celebration that we’d ever had. I think this is because of the people, the food but also because i’m older now and appreciate more the people who have been in my life all along as well as the little ones who have only begun theirs. Let me tell you, it’s great being an aunty and not many people will say that.

Even the church service as Victory Christian church was good. It was about missionaries, how God wants every one to be saved and to have knowledge of the truth. He wants his disciples to go to every nation and baptise the people int he name of the father, the son and the holy spirit. Am i being to religious here? There are also growth groups and i’m thinking of joining one particular group that is all about being healthy. I DO want to be fit and be able to run and swim fast.

What do you do on your sundays? What do you want God to do in your life this year? Please leave a comment below and like my blog post. Thank you.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

