Hello Everyone

Hey!

Just a shout out to everyone who have become my followers. It’s really great that people are reading my blog. Please check out Wattpad, a place where writers and readers can come to make or read other people’s stories on line. I have an account but i only have one story that i’m NOT working on at the moment…but it’s worth it to check out other writers.

I know i haven’t been writing blog posts and i’m sorry about that. I’m still pretty new to writing blogs so please bear with me and i’ll be sure to improve.

Today this blog isn’t really about anything in particular, it’s just a pretty laid back back HEY THERE! kind of thing. I hope you don’t mind.

So, I’m going back to school on friday. It’s my last year which is yr 13. I have to complete and pass level 3 NCEA and hope to do a scholarship exam at the end of the year so fingers cross for me. If you’re a christian, please pray for me.

What do you want me to blog about? please leave some ideas in the comments below and also find me on face book. I’d love to get to know you better. But please add a message to the friend request so i’ll know roughly who you are and why the heck you’re sending me a FB request. haha.

Have a fantastic weekend. ciao.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

